Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Vicenta Angela Devesa Pérez Conservación y seguridad alimentaria vdevesa@iata.csic.es 435266
Maria del Mar Esteban Torres m.esteban@iata.csic.es 435195
María José Fabra Rovira Conservación y seguridad alimentaria mjfabra@iata.csic.es 435296
María Teresa Fernández-Espinar García Biotecnología de alimentos tfer@iata.csic.es 435221
Mónica Flores Llovera Ciencia de alimentos mflores@iata.csic.es 435216
Sandra María Garrigues Cubells sgarrigues@iata.csic.es 435191
Rafael José Gavara Clemente Conservación y seguridad alimentaria rgavara@iata.csic.es 435258
José Vicente Gil Ponce Biotecnología de alimentos jvgil@iata.csic.es 435229
Carmen González Bosch Biotecnología de alimentos gonzalec@iata.csic.es 435316
Luis González Candelas Biotecnología de alimentos lgonzalez@iata.csic.es 435128