Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
Luis Guillermo Addante Moya Luis.Addante@uv.es 2519
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Ciencia de alimentos mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Rosa Aznar Novella Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aznarr@iata.csic.es 2318
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Biotecnología de alimentos ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2510
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 2309
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Biotecnología de alimentos belloch@iata.csic.es 2321
Ricardo Bisquert Alcaraz r.bisquert@iata.csic.es 2304
Maria Carmen Cenit Laguna mccenit@iata.csic.es 2132