Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 435115
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 435101
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 435323
Silvia Aja Martínez saja@iata.csic.es 435219
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Biotecnología de alimentos balarcon@iata.csic.es 435161
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 435323
Cristina Alcántara Baena crisalba@iata.csic.es 435173
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andrea.aleixandre@iata.csic.es 435231
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias javier.alonso@iata.csic.es 435323
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Ciencia de alimentos mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 435208