Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2004
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias jarias04@gmail.com 2305
Desamparados Andres Borderia deanbor@gmail.com 2311
Maria Jesús Añón Marín Proyectos y Transferencia mjanon@iata.csic.es 3122
Agustín Aranda Fernández Food Biotechnology arandaa@iata.csic.es 2313
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113