Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andreaaleix91@gmail.com 2111
Maria Jesús Añón Marín Proyectos y Transferencia mjanon@iata.csic.es 3122
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 2515