Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias javier.alonso@iata.csic.es 2305
Michela Amato mikela@iata.csic.es 2035
Maria Jesús Añón Marín Proyectos y Transferencia mjanon@iata.csic.es 3122