Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Luis Guillermo Addante Moya Luis.Addante@uv.es 2519
Enrique Salvador Adrian Portillo wicochip@gmail.com 3119
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 2305
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005