Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 435115
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 435101
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 435323
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 435243
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 435161
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 435323
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 435208
Raquel Baixauli Muñoz rbaixauli@iata.csic.es 435291
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 435129
Eladio Barrio Esparducer Food Biotechnology eladio.barrio@uv.es 435333