Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 435101
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 435323
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 435243
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Biotecnología de alimentos balarcon@iata.csic.es 435161
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 435323
Raquel Baixauli Muñoz rbaixauli@iata.csic.es 435291
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 435055
Ozan Ahmet Basar aobasar@iata.csic.es 435109
Julián Beltrán Feliu j.beltran@iata.csic.es 435195
Irene Boscá Sánchez ibosca@iata.csic.es 435169