Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Biotecnología de alimentos crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Jaime Ballester Sanchez jaime.ballester@iata.csic.es 2117
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 3119
Eugenia Yaiza Benavent Gil ybenavent@iata.csic.es 2110
Jehannara Calle Dominguez yannaracalle@gmail.com 2110
María Inmaculada Carbonell Talón Análisis sensorial micarbonell@iata.csic.es 2206