Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Biotecnología de alimentos crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Maria Jesús Añón Marín Proyectos y Transferencia mjanon@iata.csic.es 3122
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Ciencia de alimentos mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Paloma Arjona Mudarra paloma_mudarra@hotmail.com 2135
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 2515