Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Luis Guillermo Addante Moya luisguillermo92@hotmail.com 2519
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Biotecnología de alimentos balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Biotecnología de alimentos crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias javier.alonso@iata.csic.es 2305
Michela Amato mikela@iata.csic.es 2035