Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 2004
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Agusti Feliu Ciencia de alimentos aagusti@iata.csic.es 2129
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Biotecnología de alimentos crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias Biotecnología de alimentos jarias04@gmail.com 2305
Josefa Enriqueta Alós Ros enrialos@iata.csic.es 2011
Maria Jesús Añón Marín Proyectos y Transferencia mjanon@iata.csic.es 3122
Agustín Aranda Fernández Biotecnología de alimentos arandaa@iata.csic.es 2313