Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Antonio Abad Fuentes Conservación y seguridad alimentaria aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Biotecnología de alimentos abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Biotecnología de alimentos acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Luis Guillermo Addante Moya Luis.Addante@uv.es 2519
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Silvia Aja Martínez saja@iata.csic.es 2117
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Biotecnología de alimentos balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 2305
Cristina Alcántara Baena crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andrea.aleixandre@iata.csic.es 2110