Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2026
Jaime Ballester Sanchez jaime.ballester@iata.csic.es 2117
Eladio Barrio Esparducer Biotecnología de alimentos Eladio.Barrio@uv.es 2309
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 3119
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Biotecnología de alimentos belloch@iata.csic.es 2321
Eugenia Yaiza Benavent Gil ybenavent@iata.csic.es 2110
Maria Ester Betoret Valls ester.betoret@iata.csic.es 2110
Ricardo Bisquert Alcaraz r.bisquert@iata.csic.es 2304
Jehannara Calle Dominguez yannaracalle@gmail.com 2110
María Teresa Calzada De La Iglesia Administración tcalzada@iata.csic.es 3110