Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Daniel Alegre López daallo@iata.csic.es 435211
Andrea Alonso Álvarez a.alonso@iata.csic.es 435219
Mª Edmé Alonso García ealonso@iata.csic.es 435037
Desamparados Andres Borderia deanbor@gmail.com 435307
Sara Añón Peral sara.a.p@iata.csic.es 435109
Luis Araque Borrás luis.araque@iata.csic.es 435315
María Victoria Arias Naranjo maria.arias@iata.csic.es 435127
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Marta Arroyo Calatayud m.arroyo@iata.csic.es 435249
Octavio Asenjo Piquer oasenjo@iata.csic.es 435215