Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Manuel Bernabeu Lorenzo mbernabeu@iata.csic.es 435291
Josep Biosca Micó josep.biosca@iata.csic.es 435295
Raul Cabrera Rubio rcabrerarubio@iata.csic.es 435195
Maria Carmen Cenit Laguna mccenit@iata.csic.es 435248
María Carmen Collado Amores Food Biotechnology mcolam@iata.csic.es 435196
Adriana Correa Guimaraes a.correa@iata.csic.es 435257
Evandro Aparecido da Silva evandro@iata.csic.es 435127
Vicenta Angela Devesa Pérez Food Quality and Preservation vdevesa@iata.csic.es 435266
Ana Enríquez Belenguer aenbe@alumni.uv.es 435296
María José Fabra Rovira Food Quality and Preservation mjfabra@iata.csic.es 435296