Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 435115
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 435101
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 435323
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 435243
Silvia Aja Martínez saja@iata.csic.es 435219
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 435161
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 435323
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 435208
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 435321
Celia Badia Olmos cbadia@iata.csic.es 435291