Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Mª Edmé Alonso García ealonso@iata.csic.es 435013
Guillermo Beltran Pilato gbeltran@iata.csic.es 435239
Sonia Benito Serrano sbenito@iata.csic.es 435001
Sonia Bernal Lereu sonia.bernal@iata.csic.es 435012
Josep Lluis Calaforra Guzmán jcguzman@iata.csic.es 435022
María Teresa Calzada De La Iglesia Administración tcalzada@iata.csic.es 435017
Tomas Garcia Ulloa Administración tgarcia@iata.csic.es 435007
Francisco Igualada Parreño paco.igualada@iata.csic.es 435047
Vicente López Pérez Mantenimiento vlopez@iata.csic.es 435047
Isabel Losada Albarracin ilosada@iata.csic.es 435011