Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Enrique Salvador Adrian Portillo wicochip@gmail.com 3119
Mª Edmé Alonso García ealonso@iata.csic.es 3112
Guillermo Beltran Pilato gbeltran@iata.csic.es 2129
Sonia Benito Serrano sbenito@iata.csic.es 4030
Sonia Bernal Lereu sonia.bernal@iata.csic.es 3112
Josep Lluis Calaforra Guzmán jcguzman@iata.csic.es 3122
María Teresa Calzada De La Iglesia Administración tcalzada@iata.csic.es 3110
Adrià Cortés Andrés acortes@iata.csic.es 3107
Francisco Cuenca Alonso fcuenca@iata.csic.es 3123
Tomas Garcia Ulloa Administración tgarcia@iata.csic.es 3107