Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 435115
Luis Guillermo Addante Moya luis.addante@iata.csic.es 435114
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Marta Arroyo Calatayud m.arroyo@iata.csic.es 435249
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 435129
Sandra Ballesteros Ribera sandra.ballesteros@iata.csic.es 435319
Eladio Barrio Esparducer Food Biotechnology eladio.barrio@uv.es 435333
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Food Biotechnology belloch@iata.csic.es 435329
Hermes Alfonso Benitez Paez abenitez@iata.csic.es 435125
Isaac Benito Gonzalez isaacbg@iata.csic.es 435295