Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
Carla Andrea Arancibia Aguilar caralcibia@iata.csic.es 2231
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 2318
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2026
Jaime Ballester Sanchez jaime.ballester@iata.csic.es 2117
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 2309
Christine Bauerl cbauerl@iata.csic.es 2022
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Food Biotechnology belloch@iata.csic.es 2321
María Benlloch Tinoco maria.tinoco@northumbria.ac.uk 2217