Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 2318
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2510
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 2309
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Food Biotechnology belloch@iata.csic.es 2321
Maria Rita Beltrao Franco Martins ritabeltraomartins@icloud.com 2110
Joaquin Calvo Lerma joaquim_calvo@iata.csic.es 2035
Maria Carmen Cenit Laguna mccenit@iata.csic.es 2132