Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 435115
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 435208
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 435321
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 435129
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 435333
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Food Biotechnology belloch@iata.csic.es 435328
Raul Cabrera Rubio rcabrerarubio@iata.csic.es 435195
Joaquin Calvo Lerma joaquim_calvo@iata.csic.es 435195
Maria Carmen Cenit Laguna mccenit@iata.csic.es 435243
María Carmen Collado Amores Food Biotechnology mcolam@iata.csic.es 435196