Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Antonio Abad Fuentes Food Quality and Preservation aabad@iata.csic.es 2518
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 2515
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 2318
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2026
Eladio Barrio Esparducer Food Biotechnology Eladio.Barrio@uv.es 2309
María Carmen Belloch Trinidad Food Biotechnology belloch@iata.csic.es 2321
Maria Ester Betoret Valls ester.betoret@iata.csic.es 2110
Ricardo Bisquert Alcaraz r.bisquert@iata.csic.es 2304
Ramón Catalá Moragrega Food Quality and Preservation rcatala@iata.csic.es 2212