Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2004
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2501
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2035
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias jarias04@gmail.com 2305
Jaime Ballester Sanchez jaime.ballester@iata.csic.es 2117
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 3119
Eugenia Yaiza Benavent Gil ybenabent@iata.csic.es 2110
Hermes Alfonso Benitez Paez Food Science abenitez@iata.csic.es 2129
Isaac Benito Gonzalez isbegon@etsiamn.upv.es 2135