Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 2305
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andrea.aleixandre@iata.csic.es 2110
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias javier.alonso@iata.csic.es 2305
Michela Amato mikela@iata.csic.es 2035