Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 435101
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 435323
Silvia Aja Martínez saja@iata.csic.es 435219
Benito Alarcon Hernandis Food Biotechnology balarcon@iata.csic.es 435161
Sonia Albillos Arenal sonia.albillos@iata.csic.es 435323
Cristina Alcántara Baena crisalba@iata.csic.es 435173
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andrea.aleixandre@iata.csic.es 435231
Javier Alonso Del Real Arias javier.alonso@iata.csic.es 435323
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 435109
Celia Badia Olmos cbadia@iata.csic.es 435291