Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
María Dolores Abolafio Martínez Food Biotechnology abolafio@iata.csic.es 2501
Ana Cristina Adam Traver Food Biotechnology acadam@iata.csic.es 2305
Ana Gabriela Afaray Carazas aafaray@lamolina.edu.pe 2119
Jose De Jesus Aguilera Verdugo joaver@uv.es
Ana Agusti Feliu aagusti@iata.csic.es 2132
Benito Alarcon Hernandis balarcon@iata.csic.es 2004
Cristina Alcántara Baena Food Biotechnology crisalba@iata.csic.es 2005
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andreaaleix91@gmail.com 2110
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 3119
Eugenia Yaiza Benavent Gil ybenavent@iata.csic.es 2110