Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Desamparados Andres Borderia deanbor@gmail.com 435307
Sara Añón Peral sara.a.p@iata.csic.es 435109
Luis Araque Borrás luis.araque@iata.csic.es 435315
María Victoria Arias Naranjo maria.arias@iata.csic.es 435127
Octavio Asenjo Piquer oasenjo@iata.csic.es 435215
Celia Badia Olmos cbadia@iata.csic.es 435291
Raquel Baixauli Muñoz rbaixauli@iata.csic.es 435291
Florencia Barragan Pellegrinelli florbarragan@iata.csic.es 435323
Regino Barranquero Cardeñosa regino.barranquero@iata.csic.es 435323
Christine Bauerl cbauerl@iata.csic.es 435195