Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Andrea Aleixandre Agustín andrea.aleixandre@iata.csic.es 2110
Michela Amato mikela@iata.csic.es 2035
M.Concepción Aristoy Albert Food Science mcaristoy@iata.csic.es 2113
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 2515
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 2318
Celia Badia Olmos cbadia@iata.csic.es 2232
Raquel Baixauli Muñoz rbaixauli@iata.csic.es 2232
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 2510
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 2309