Staff

Name Surnames Department e-mail Extension
Santra Arka santra.arka@ific.uv.es
Maria Del Carmen Arnal Navarro carmen.arnal@iata.csic.es 435109
Rosa Aznar Novella Food Quality and Preservation aznarr@iata.csic.es 435321
Celia Badia Olmos cbadia@iata.csic.es 435291
Raquel Baixauli Muñoz rbaixauli@iata.csic.es 435291
Ana Rosa Ballester Frutos Food Biotechnology ballesterar@iata.csic.es 435129
Eladio Barrio Esparducer eladio.barrio@uv.es 435333
Ana María Barroso De San Felipe Informática abarroso@iata.csic.es 435055
Ozan Ahmet Basar aobasar@iata.csic.es 435109
Christine Bauerl cbauerl@iata.csic.es 435177