Personal

Nombre Apellidos Departamento e-mail Extensión
Julián Beltrán Feliu j.beltran@iata.csic.es 435195
Isaac Benito Gonzalez isaacbg@iata.csic.es 435247
Hylenne Bojorges Gutierrez hylenne@iata.csic.es 435273
Clara Bullich Vilarrubias clarabullich@iata.csic.es 435239
Isabel Campillo Nuevo icampillo@iata.csic.es 435239
María Inmaculada Carbonell Talón Análisis sensorial micarbonell@iata.csic.es 435274
Gisela Carrera Alvarado gcarrera@iata.csic.es 435209
Elizabeth Carrillo Alava ecarrillo@iata.csic.es 435291
Keshia Fernanda Castillo Romero fernanda.castillo880@gmail.com 435177
José María Coll Marqués Microscopía jcoll@iata.csic.es 435177